Comité

Membres:

Poste Nom Prénom Téléphone Email
 Président Vidmer Thierry 079/214.19.07 thierry.vidmer@gmail.com
 Vice-présidente Glayre Sylvie 079/735.77.64 sylvie.glayre@bluewin.ch
 Secrétaire Rouiller Nicole 078/687.52.28 n.rouiller68@gmail.com
 Caissière Schmidt Valérie 078/718.02.32 valerie.schmid@infomaniak.ch
 Resp. Technique Martin Aline 079/295.77.76 aline.martin@gmail.com
 Resp. Membres Rouiller Fabrice 079/223.12.19 frouiller@gmail.com
 Resp. Matériel Roch Sybille 079/361.62.67 famille.roch@bluewin.ch
 Caviste Glayre Loane 079/324.93.43 loane_g@hotmail.com